Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peter Schiro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Peter Schiro

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (177 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rosa Henriquez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Letticia is very professional and helpful. She is knowledgeable and loves to take care of her clients. She responds in a timely manner and will try to do her best to get you the best deal. Highly recommend dealing with Letticia!!! Thank you for all your help."

Good Works

August 9, 2022

3  out of  5
"Everything started out great but I soon realize that there is always someone new there who don't know what they are doing or doing something wrong. My coverage been messing up and now payment...."

Juan Solorio

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Adilene C, and I can say that it was honestly a refreshingly pleasant experience compared to my previous insurance. Adilene is super professional and extremely knowledgeable. She not only takes care of all your questions and concerns, but also takes her time to get to know you and suggest the best options for you needs. By the end of the entire experience it feels like talking with a friend, which is honestly what I want to feel if I ever need to contact my insurance. I will definitely recommend friends to work with her in the future, and actively try to get my parents and family to move sooner rather than later ^_^ They'll love having a good Spanish speaking agent."

Jennifer xiong

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adilene so helpful!!! She is so amazing and provided my mom and I with every information we needed to know!! Thank you!!!"

Svetlana Colby

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adilene Cisneros very fast and easy help me with my questions, make my day. Thank you!"

Kyle Kager

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adilene did a great job resolving my billing issue. Very attentive and respectful. Highly recommend going to her for any issues you may have!"

Finesse Williams

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adilene was an absolute pleasure to work with ! Made everything quick and easy ! I was able to get everything completed in a very timely manner ! Absolutely enjoyable experience!"

Ann Marie Jaromay

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig, Pete's assistant is awesome and really tskes care if their clients. Pete is such a great agent always helpful and on top of his clients needs."

jose Calvillo

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg was very well spoken and he will help me when I can just give him a call he’ll be there for me"

Ana steven Villanueva

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Sergio C. I have been paying really high insurance he found me great savings I have the same coverages and making less and he added renters insurance!! Thank you!!"

Michel Carden

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adilene was very friendly and made it super easy for us to get renters insurance for my son. 5 stars!!"

Andre Algazi

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sergio at Peter Schiro's office was super helpful when I recently rented out my house. Sergio helped me set up my rental property insurance, add an umbrella policy, and lowered my premiums in the process. He was friendly, professional, and helpful and made the whole process stress-free."

Ty Moreno

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sergio was so very helpful. Best insurance agent i’ve ever come across. I Highly recommend him. He found meBetter coverage for over $70 cheaper. Thank You Sergio!"

Donny916

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adilene Cisneros helped me greatly with her excellent customer service to start my new policy."

Evelyn Villanueva

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sergio was helpful, wonderful, and professional. He was able to get the information I needed in a timely manner. He was very kind and patient. I’m very happy with the service I received."

Mickie Garcia

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and I am looking forward to get other quotes. Sergio Chavez was able to give a cheaper renters insurance policy."

Elena Torres

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sergio was excellent at explaining what coverage would best suit me for my auto insurance and he helped me understand my quote."

KG

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Always helpful, friendly. Highly recommend. State Farm is the best."

Melissa Buckley

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was so easy to find the insurance I needed on line. Staff from Peter’s office evaluated what I needed and made sure I had sufficient coverage at a price that was economical. My neighbor recommended his office to me and I am so grateful."

Maryanne Campbell

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Letticia Casimir- Lopez Is the best! She’s super helpful, patient, especially with me because I had no idea what I was talking about, but she really really helped me figure out what was the best policy for me and exactly what I needed. They don’t color policy princess for nothing because she’s royally (😝) good at it"

House of Ivey

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter has helped me and my family find the best policy that fit our need for last 15 years! Constantly impressed with professionalism, cares and attention to details.Also love the office's staffs warm energy, everyone is super nice and attentative to your questions! Highly recommed to anyone who is looking for insrance options!"

Christy Lee Schiro

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter and his team are professional and very knowledgeable with regards to all kinds of insurance. They help me save money on my auto and home insurance and was able to help me with my life insurance needs . Highly recommend !!!!"

Kim Belshe

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adi and Jessi were terrific - good listeners, prompt responders, and clear communicators. Thank you for your partnership and service."

Emilie Stigliani

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in without a scheduled appointment. Adilene Cisneros helped me immediately. She was professional and explained the policies clearly. She made my life easy!"

Libby Guild

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adilene was very professional and helpful! I just moved here from across the country and her extensive knowledge in her field made my transition with my insurance excellent! I appreciate when service is easy and this was just that with her help. I definitely recommend her!"