Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pete Ramirez

Pete Ramirez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Ramirez
"Good day Peter, I wanted to take the time to RAVE!!! Kim Winters. I recently called into your office to add a vehicle to our policy. Kim is always professional / knowledgeable / patient and helpful any instance my wife and I contact your office. Thank you Kim for all you do in providing a high level of customer service to my family."
Profile photo of Eduardo Roa

Eduardo Roa

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Roa
"Today I called to add our new car to the policy and Kim did a very professional work; she answer all my questions and sent all the documents rapidly. Thank you very much ."
Profile photo of P

P

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P
"Called State Farm to get my yearly totals on my car and trailer. Kim Winters called me back right away. I explained what I needed. Kim said she would email me a copy of the information. Just a short time later that day she had emailed me. Awesome woman and very friendly and helpful. Great attitude."
Profile photo of Adam Berman

Adam Berman

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Berman
"I’ve now had three interactions with Kim Winters. In all cases, she was professional, thorough, and resourceful. I’m glad to have such an awesome agent!"
Profile photo of Donny916

Donny916

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donny916
"Kimberly Winters is an amazing Agent went over and beyond helping get my claim handled. Definitely is the person to call when in need of a Quality Agent."
Profile photo of Allegra Taylor

Allegra Taylor

March 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Allegra Taylor
"Rudy Miramontes I assume is the new agent for this office. He is rude, and unprofessional in his dealings with me. After this office failed to connect my payment to auto pay, I missed a payment and wasn’t contacted. It should have been on auto payment as I requested. I was never notified of the pending laps. Rudy admitted they didn’t take notes in that office, but it will change now that he is there."
Profile photo of Jill Carmel

Jill Carmel

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Carmel
"I've been working with Peter Schiro's office for about ten years and I have six policies with them, at competitive rates. I recently needed some help with something and Kim helped me very promptly and professionally. This isn't the first time she's delivered great service. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Beverly Skordal

Beverly Skordal

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Skordal
"I have always had good results with this agency. This weeks was no exception. I needed assistance with my Flood insurance. Kim Winters was efficient, as usual. Problem solved, customer (me) appreciative."
Profile photo of Juan Barquet

Juan Barquet

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Barquet
"It's a great insurance company I've been with them for a long time I live here in San Diego originally from the Bay area is there a friendly very knowledgeable of the insurance company they know what they're if you're looking for a great insurance company I highly them keep up the good State!"
Profile photo of Shauna Heckert Pandelidis

Shauna Heckert Pandelidis

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Heckert Pandelidis
"We have had our multi line Insurance with Pete Schiro since 1994. Pete and his staff have been unquestionably helpful, patient and professional on any issue at hand. We can always count on that our phone call will be answered and that any situation will be handled, which is a rarity in today's business world. Further more, we would like to express our appreciation for Cunliff at the Roseville office who has been stellar in helpings us with the windstorm claim and or other changes in the policy and we can count on him to follow up on any unresolved or ongoing matters. Furthermore, we would like to express our appreciation to Kim for her professional, patient, informative and helpful approach when issues were to be dealt with. She is calm and to the point with knowledge and resolution in mind. Truly sorry that we do not remember the names of the rest of the staff, which have also been unquestionably helpful. Respectfully GP & SHP"
Profile photo of Josh Leighton

Josh Leighton

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Leighton
"I am a long time SF customer, but new to this agency since moving to Sacramento. So far, the service has been stellar, and the personal attention is greatly appreciated. Kim has been our main point of contact, and has been very responsive, helpful, and pleasant to work with. Thanks, Kim!"
Profile photo of All Chrysler and Dodge Auto Wrecking

All Chrysler and Dodge Auto Wrecking

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by All Chrysler and Dodge Auto Wrecking
"Cunliffe provided excellent customer service!! Very professional"
Profile photo of Anna Boyko

Anna Boyko

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Boyko
"This insurance agency is wonderful! Anytime I need assistance regarding insurance questions or am requesting documentation , they are always there to assist extremely quickly! Kim Winters is exceptionally helpful and I appreciate that very much. I will continue to recommend to friends and family. Thank you, Vlad"
Profile photo of Johnae Henderson

Johnae Henderson

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnae Henderson
"Kimberly is such a great help! Anytime I email her with questions she responds immediately! Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Sheryl Harvey

Sheryl Harvey

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Harvey
"I just love the State Farm app. If you do not have it on your cell phone, download it immediately. It is so awesome to be able to check everything in one spot. Historical data and new policy info. a few clicks and you pay your policies or download your insurance cards. I love it! It has been a pleasure to work with Cunliffe McBee. Sheryl"
Profile photo of Jim Beam

Jim Beam

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Beam
"I’ve been with State Farm now for almost 9 months and I couldn’t be happier with their policies and rates they offer, cunliffe mcbee has been super helpful and at the end of the day it’s awesome to talk to people that understand we’re people, a little kindness goes a long way and I wouldn’t have any other insurance then State Farm."
Profile photo of bryan flannery

bryan flannery

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bryan flannery
"I had an unusual need to search back a number of years and pull data from past policies. Peter Shiro's service has always been excellent, but on this last round, Kim Winters went ever way beyond what I was used to. Really a pleasure to work with people who care about what you need. Bryan Flannery Flannery Beef LLC"
Profile photo of Sean Redmond

Sean Redmond

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Redmond
"John was nothing short of amazing in helping our mutual client with a mortgage transaction. Eager to help, quick to respond and every bit of stellar."
Profile photo of Svetlana Colby

Svetlana Colby

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Svetlana Colby
"Adilene Cisneros very fast and easy help me with my questions, make my day. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Donna Harlev

Donna Harlev

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Harlev
"I called after finding this office online, from across the country, at 4:30 pm EST on a Friday afternoon and was assisted by the nicest person, Bijan, who was able to write me a policy within minutes! Bijan was so helpful and understanding with my needs and made it so simple! I am more than happy with the service I received from the Schiro insurance office and I'm so glad my daughter can call them once she is in Sacramento for any insurance needs. Thanks Bijan!"
Profile photo of Monica Zarate

Monica Zarate

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Zarate
"I am very pleased with State Farm Insurance. Kim Winters was awesome and updated my policy and got it emailed to me in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Jackie Mangahis

Jackie Mangahis

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Mangahis
"Kim and others have been extremely helpful, responsive and patient with every call!"
Profile photo of Laurie Hallmark

Laurie Hallmark

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Hallmark
"I have had State Farm insurance (across four states) since the late 90's. I recently encountered a serious, unintentional, and avoidable error. A serious error and I was (understandably) upset, concerned and (unfortunately) more than a little angry. Bijan Madani assisted me - to repeat, an upset and extremely unhappy me - and identified a way to move around and beyond the error to fix the problem. He was patient, understanding, knowledgable and helpful. All entities make mistakes, even big mistakes with potentially big negative consequences. But the way an entity responds to a mistake makes all the difference. State Farm has, in my decades of experience with representatives of the company, excellent customer service. This service was exemplified by Bijan Madani and surely reflects the values and culture of Peter Schiro's office. Customer service, human based customer service, is, I fear, at risk of extinction. No computer could have resolved my problem, much less effectively manage my upset. Only a human can make the necessary human connection. I am glad State Farm respects its customers by prioritizing their humanness."
Profile photo of Lee Imhof

Lee Imhof

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Imhof
"Kim Winters at Peter Schiro State Farm Insurance was very helpful in getting car insurance for my daughter. Kim advised us on the best options and also got my daughter a great renters policy. When my daughter got behind in payments, Kim contacted both of us to make sure there’s no lapse in coverage. I appreciate the excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Kamron Virgle

Kamron Virgle

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamron Virgle
"There's a lot of turn around at this office, but once you get a good agent like Kim Winters, you hope they stick around for a long long time."